okta

Okta is an independent and neutral-identity platform that securely connects the right users with the right technologies. With more than 6,500 integrations Okta can probably connect every person with the technology he or she needs. As a cloud-native company, Okta is globally accessible, has 100% reliable service, and maintains up-to-date security policies. Not only does Okta help to manage your technologies, it also improves your automatic provisioning and security analysis with SAML.

A perfect example of using Okta is to manage your Atlassian instances Okta offers an easy solution for Atlassian administrators to manage all cloud users. Atlassian administrators can centrally manage cloud users and security policies through a direct integration between Atlassian Access and Okta. Administrators have centralized management of cloud users, security policies, and access controls, including multi-factor authentication. By streamlining the authentication process, the cloud users can easily login into all Atlassian products.

Okta was recognized by Gartner in 2019 as a Leader in the “Magic Quadrant for Access Management” for the third year in a row. Additionally, Okta has been placed highest both in “Ability to Execute” and “Completeness of Vision,” and is so the first vendor in the report’s history to do so.* Also, more than 7950 customers use Okta to securely connect people and organizations to the right technologies. We at kreuzwerker are partners with Okta, and we’ll be happy to improve your instance with Okta.

Other partners

okta

Okta ist eine unabhängige und neutrale Plattform, die ihren Benutzern auf sichere Weise Zugang zu den für sie passenden Technologien verschafft. Mit mehr als 6.500 vorgefertigten Integrationen im Programm kann Okta wohl jeder Person die Technologie bieten, die sie benötigt. Als Cloud-Unternehmen ist Okta weltweit erreichbar, verfügt über einen 100 % zuverlässigen Service und hält seine Sicherheitsrichtlinien auf dem neuesten Stand. Okta managt nicht nur die Verwaltung Ihrer Technologien, sondern verbessert auch die „Automated Provisioning“ sowie die Sicherheitsanalyse mit SAML.

Für die Verwaltung Ihrer Atlassian-Instanzen ist Okta optimal einsetzbar: Atlassian-Administratoren können Cloud-Benutzer und Sicherheitsrichtlinien über eine direkte Integration zwischen Atlassian und Okta zentral verwalten. Durch eine Optimierung des Authentifizierungsprozesses – einschließlich Multi-Faktor-Authentifizierung – profitieren Cloud-Benutzer von einer unkomplizierten und einheitlichen Anmeldung bei allen Atlassian-Produkten.

Okta wurde 2019 von Gartner zum dritten Mal in Folge als führend im „Magic Quadrant for Access Management“ ausgezeichnet. Darüber hinaus wurde Okta in den Kategorien „Ability to Execute“ (Umsetzungsfähigkeit) und „Completeness of Vision“ (Globales Unternehmenskonzept) als bestes Unternehmen eingestuft. Mehr als 7.950 Kunden nutzen Okta, um Menschen und Organisationen sicher mit den für sie passenden Technologien zu verbinden. Wir von kreuzwerker sind Partner von Okta und freuen uns darauf, Ihr Unternehmen mit Okta erfolgreicher zu machen.

Weitere Partner