Consulting

We perceive consulting as a matter of listening and understanding, best employed within a defined timespan for a clearly outlined goal. What you won’t find here are stiff suits with stiff thinking, and outdated models. Our clients value our philosophy of honesty and productive teamwork as equal partners. Together, we work on lasting IT solutions suited to your needs. Always keeping in mind maximum independence of individual services and products.

Development

Our team of highly qualified developers, analysts, and testers boasts knowledge of over forty programming languages and is further familiar with nearly all established frameworks, methods, and patterns. We guarantee scalable and sustainable systems based on our expertise and knowledge of the most current technologies. With that, we reaffirm our dedication to placing your employees' and clients’ needs front and center.

Culture

With the founding of kreuzwerker GmbH in 2010, we sought to create an environment that combines the most modern aspects of work and space, while leaving maximum freedom to create, shape and participate. Corporate responsibility shared amongst many; constant improvement of skills; flexible work models respecting employees and families. These have become the core principles of our corporate culture. A culture that works with technologies, with people at its heart.

we touch running systems

How to Apply

Drop us a line at jobs@kreuzwerker.de

Applications can be written in either German, English or Polish.

You decide whether you will join the team in Warsaw or Berlin.

Consulting

Erfolgreiche Beratung ist für uns eine Sache des Zuhörens und Verstehens. Und eine endliche Episode mit einem klar definierten Ziel. Starre Hemdkragen werden Sie bei uns ebenso wenig finden wie starre Denkschablonen. Unsere Kunden schätzen unsere Philosophie der Aufrichtigkeit und der konstruktiven Zusammenarbeit auf Augenhöhe. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen arbeiten wir an nachhaltigen, auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittenen IT-Lösungen. Dabei achten wir besonders auf die Unabhängigkeit von einzelnen Dienstleistern und Produkten.

Entwicklung

Unser Team aus hochqualifizierten Entwicklern, Analysten und Testern beherrscht über vierzig Programmiersprachen, ist mit nahezu allen Frameworks, Methoden und Patterns vertraut. Dank unserer vielseitigen Expertise können wir gewährleisten, dass auf Grundlage modernster Technologien einfach zu skalierende Umgebungen entstehen, die lange Bestand haben. Wir verpflichten uns dabei dem Anspruch, die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Mitarbeiter und Kunden in den Mittelpunkt zu stellen.

Unternehmenskultur

Mit Gründung der kreuzwerker GmbH im Jahr 2010 haben wir eine Umgebung geschaffen, die modernen Aspekten von Arbeit, Raum und Gestaltungsfreiheit gerecht wird. Von vielen Schultern getragene unternehmerische Mitverantwortung, beständige und geförderte Weiterentwicklung der Kompetenzen, flexible Arbeitszeitmodelle sowie mitarbeiter- und familienfreundliche Randbedingungen sind integrale Bestandteile unserer Unternehmenskultur, bei der immer der Mensch im Mittelpunkt steht.

We touch running systems!

Möchtest Du ein Mitglied unseres Expertenteams werden?

Bei den kreuzwerkern gibt es für jeden echten Profi Bedarf - und das Selbstverständnis, durch ständige Weiterentwicklung ein solcher zu bleiben.

Kontaktiere uns: jobs@kreuzwerker.de