Małgorzata Kostka

Business Unit Manager

Lighten the mood with food for thought

Małgorzata, best described as a hungry mind, is our go-to person when it comes to complex project management and client services. As our Head of Business Line - Prodcuts & Solutions, she puts her whole heart into what she does, and still has passion for future challenges.

She likes learning foreign languages, interior design, house flipping and nature out in the wild. Małgorzata is blessed with an energy only few of us can keep up with. She loves everything that gives food for thought, and above all rock, alternative and punk rock music.

But she also has a quiet side, as she also likes to read interesting books of reportage, meet friends and family, or go hiking in the Bieszczady Mountains. By the way, when asked for her three best attributes, her answer was “Only three?” Touché. We couldn’t agree more!

Really good at

  • Project Management

Małgorzata Kostka

Business Unit Manager

Denkanstöße, die die Stimmung auflockern

Małgorzata ist ein hungriger Geist und unsere erste Adresse, wenn es um komplexes Projektmanagement und Kundendienste geht. Als Head of Business Line – Products & Solutions ist sie mit ganzem Herzen bei der Sache und hat immer noch Lust auf zukünftige Herausforderungen.

Sie liebt es, Fremdsprachen zu lernen, außerdem Innenarchitektur, House-Flipping – und, die Natur draußen in der Wildnis zu genießen. Małgorzata ist mit einer Energie gesegnet, mit der nur wenige von uns mithalten können. Sie liebt alles, was zum Nachdenken anregt, und darüber hinaus Rock-, Alternative- und Punkrockmusik.

Aber sie hat auch eine ruhige Seite, denn sie liest auch gerne interessante Reportagen, trifft sich mit Freund:innen und Familie oder geht in den Bieszczady wandern. Übrigens, auf die Frage nach ihren drei besten Eigenschaften antwortete sie: “Nur drei?” Touché. Da können wir nur zustimmen!

Richtig gut in

  • Project Management

Expertin in