Enterprise Service Management

Less consumption, with higher performance. Optimal ESM is something like a high performance oil for your company engine. And - between us - if we can’t achieve optimal results, we won’t even do it. Get in touch if you need an oil change.

From ITSM to ESM.

The world is becoming more and more digital, and naturally technical evolution doesn’t end with the service departments. Classic IT service management is slowly expanding beyond IT departments and becoming an increasingly important factor for many other departments. This concept already prevails at Atlassian, which is why we here at kreuzwerker are working together with our numerous customers to advance this development. We have successfully extended service management beyond the IT sector. Welcome to our Enterprise Service Management.

I see potential. You see potential. We all see potential.

ESM unleashes digital potential in your company far beyond IT. As an Atlassian experts (Platinum Partner), we have internalized the service management for companies, and are ideally suited to take this developmental to a new level. If you want to know which departments would benefit the most from our ESM, which ITSM processes would be used most frequently and what will happen in the future, text us. Our experts look forward to hear from you.

Enterprise Service Management

Weniger Verbrauch, bei gleichzeitig höherer Leistung. Optimales ESM ist sowas wie ein High-Performance-Öl für ihren Unternehmensmotor. Und - unter uns - unter optimal machen wir es ja gar nicht. Melden Sie sich, wenn Sie einen Ölwechsel möchten.

Von ITSM zu ESM.

Die Welt wird immer digitaler und die technische Evolution macht natürlich auch vor den Service-Themen nicht halt. Das klassische IT-Service-Management wächst langsam über die IT-Abteilungen hinaus und wird unternehmensweit für viele Abteilungen zu einem immer wichtigeren Zukunftsfaktor. Bei Atlassian hat sich die Idee bereits durchgesetzt – und auch wir kreuzwerker treiben diese Entwicklung gemeinsam mit unseren zahlreichen Kunden voran. Für Sie erweitern wir das Service Management bereits seit einiger Zeit erfolgreich auch über die IT hinaus. Das ist unser Enterprise Service Management.

Potenziale. Überall Potenziale.

Mit ESM entfesseln wir digitale Potenziale in ihrem Unternehmen weit über die IT hinaus.

Als Atlassian-Experten (Platinum Partner) haben wir das Service Management für Unternehmen verinnerlicht und sind ideal aufgestellt, um auch für Sie den nächsten Entwicklungsschritt zu gehen. Wenn Sie wissen wollen, welche Abteilungen am meisten von unserem ESM profitieren, welche ITSM-Prozesse am häufigsten dabei angewendet werden und was in Zukunft noch dazukommen wird, schreiben Sie uns gerne. Unsere Expertinnen und Experten freuen sich auf Sie.