Adam Kowalski

Mobile Developer

Our iOS Picasso doesn't mess around

If there’s one thing Adam doesn’t like, it’s detours. For example, if you send him a few questions for a website profile such as this one, he doesn’t send answers back, but his website profile instead. So, here it is: Adam is our senior iOS developer, and at work, of course, he is just as much to the point as he always is.

He uses the Swift, SwiftUI & Combine, UIKit, Core Data, Objective-C technologies to create iPhone, iPad, Apple Watch and Apple TV applications. But if you dig a bit deeper, there is more to it. You’ll find that he loves what he does because he treats everything like little electronic works of art. So, here’s to our iOS Picasso.

It might not be without reason that (if you want to), you can speak to him in English, Polish and maybe soon Spanish. Picasso, after all. Or he might just be preparing for his dream of traveling around the world by wind-powered sailboat.

Really good at

  • JSON
  • XML
  • Swift
  • Reactive Programming
  • MySQL
  • Xcode
  • Jenkins
  • Mac OS X
  • REST

Adam Kowalski

Mobile Developer

Unser iOS-Picasso macht keine halben Sachen.

Wenn Adam eins nicht mag, dann sind es Umwege. Wenn er zum Beispiel ein paar Fragen für ein Website-Profil wie dieses bekommt, dann schickt er keine Antworten zurück, sondern sein fertiges Website-Profil. Also, hier ist es: Adam ist unser leitender iOS-Entwickler, und bei der Arbeit kommt er genauso auf den Punkt, wie er es immer tut.

Er verwendet Swift, SwiftUI & Combine, UIKit, Core Data und Objective-C, um Anwendungen für iPhone, iPad, Apple Watch und Apple TV zu entwickeln. Und bei genauerem Hinschauen sieht man, dass da noch mehr ist: Adam liebt, was er tut, denn für ihn sind dies alles kleine elektronische Kunstwerke. Deshalb ist Adam unser iOS-Picasso.

Nicht umsonst kann man sich (wenn man will) mit ihm auf Englisch, Polnisch und vielleicht auch bald auf Spanisch unterhalten. Picasso eben. Vielleicht bereitet er sich aber auch nur auf seinen Traum vor: mit einem Segelboot um die Welt segeln.

Richtig gut in

  • JSON
  • XML
  • Swift
  • Reactive Programming
  • MySQL
  • Xcode
  • Jenkins
  • Mac OS X
  • REST