Kreuzberg on the Isar.

Not only will we bring a whole lot of heart and soul to the Bavarian capital, but also an international team with a wealth of experience in Atlassian and Business Consulting and cloud-based applications.

Yup, we surely do love our neighborhood. It’s no holds barred, intriguing, diverse and above all, real. Here they’ll tell you how it is and what they really think. And they usually do it too. And now we want to share this attitude with the whole world. Not only will we bring a whole lot of heart and soul to the Bavarian capital, but also an international team with a wealth of experience in Atlassian and Business Consulting and cloud-based applications.

The whole world is a cloud

We not only help your company migrate both seamlessly and completely to the cloud, but we can also make any existing cloud architecture even smoother. We live digital technology in everything we do, but we also believe in direct contact, local expertise, and personal handshakes. That’s why we not only work in the cloud, but also on site. And now on-site in Munich.

Running smoothly

One of our greatest strengths is bringing running systems to current performance benchmarks without perceptible interruptions. That means you don’t have to shut down the entire company when something needs to be optimized. In addition to our standard services Atlassian & Business Consulting and AWS Consulting, our Munich team is characterized by its special expertise and experience in the following areas:

Jira Service Desk

Classic IT service management is slowly expanding beyond IT departments and becoming an increasingly important future factor across the enterprise. We call it Enterprise Service Management. And we’re real specialists in it. We help you from the preparation and configuration to the operation and the accompanying consulting of your Jira Service Desk. Working together and eye-to-eye with your IT teams, we develop the right solutions for you - from simple task management to complex change management.

Linchpin intranet

Intranet, but not 90’s style. Linchpin is based on Atlassian Confluence and is the social intranet for your business. Or to be more specific, the digital workplace of the future. And we have already successfully implemented this in many different projects for companies. We make your Confluence application the linchpin of your day-to-day work, enabling your teams to engage in open and transparent collaboration in real time and eye-to-eye.

Managed Applications

With our managed applications for Atlassian tools, you can enjoy all the benefits of an Atlassian data center and server products through our cloud offer. In other words, constant and consistent control, maintenance and optimization of all tools and their interaction. We administer the entire stack and make sure everything runs smoothly. As a matter of fact, we are so good at it that it almost gets boring. In fact, over 100 customers are already enjoying this boredom. Find more on our website.

Get to know us – and a new side of yourself too!

Above all, digital is personal. The better we can empathize with our customers, the better we can solve your problems with you - and thereby, often unleashing unimagined potential. So if you feel like getting to know us, our way of working and maybe even yourself, you’re welcome to take a look. Preferably in person.

You can find out a lot more about us here (kreuzwerker.de) or contact us personally (servus@kreuzwerker.de).

PS

We’re hiring Atlassian, AWS and DevOps Experts. Become a part of our great team! Check out our open positions on our website.


Picture credits for the header image @ Pixabay.

Kreuzberg – jetzt auch an der Isar.

Wir bringen aber nicht nur jede Menge Herz und Schnauze mit in die bayerische Landeshauptstadt, sondern auch ein internationales Team mit jeder Menge Erfahrung im Atlassian & Business Consulting und in cloudbasierten Anwendungen.

Ja, wir lieben unseren Kiez. Er ist direkt, neugierig, unterschiedlich und vor allem echt. Hier sagt man, wie es ist und was man denkt. Und das tut man dann meistens auch. Und diesen Spirit möchten wir mit der ganzen Welt teilen. Wir bringen aber nicht nur jede Menge Herz und Schnauze mit in die bayerische Landeshauptstadt, sondern auch ein internationales Team mit jeder Menge Erfahrung im Atlassian & Business Consulting und in cloudbasierten Anwendungen.

Die janze Welt is eene Wolke.

Wir helfen Ihrem Unternehmen, nicht nur komplett und besonders reibungslos in die Cloud zu migrieren, wir können auch jede vorhandene Cloudarchitektur noch reibungsloser gestalten. Bei allem, was wir tun, leben wir digitale Technologie, aber wir glauben auch genauso an den direkten Kontakt, an lokale Expertise und den persönlichen Händedruck. Deswegen arbeiten wir nicht nur in der Cloud, sondern ebenso gerne direkt vor Ort. Jetzt halt auch in München.

#läuft bei Ihnen.

Zu unseren großen Stärken gehört es, laufende Systeme ohne spürbare Unterbrechungen auf aktuelle Leistungs-Benchmarks zu bringen. Heißt, Sie müssen nicht gleich die ganze Firma stilllegen, wenn es mal etwas zu optimieren gibt. Neben unseren Standard-Dienstleistungen Atlassian & Business Consulting und AWS-Consulting zeichnet sich unser Münchner Team durch besondere Expertise und Erfahrung in den folgenden Bereichen aus:

Jira Service Desk

Das klassische IT-Service-Management wächst langsam über die IT-Abteilungen hinaus und wird unternehmensweit zu einem immer wichtigeren Zukunftsfaktor. Wir nennen das dann Enterprise Service Management. Und darin sind wir mittlerweile richtige Spezialisten. Wir helfen Ihnen von der Vorbereitung und Konfiguration bis hin zum Betrieb und dem begleitenden Consulting Ihres Jira Service Desks. Gemeinsam und auf Augenhöhe mit Ihren IT-Teams entwickeln wir die für Sie passenden Lösungen – von der einfachen Aufgabenverwaltung bis hin zum komplexen Change-Management.

Linchpin Intranet

Intranet, aber nicht 90er. Linchpin basiert auf Atlassian Confluence und ist das soziale Intranet für Ihr Unternehmen. Oder noch besser gesagt, der digitale Arbeitsplatz der Zukunft. Und den haben wir schon in vielen unterschiedlichen Projekten erfolgreich in Unternehmen implementiert. Wir machen Ihre Confluence Applikation zum Dreh- und Angelpunkt der täglichen Arbeit und ermöglichen Ihren Teams so eine offene und transparente Zusammenarbeit in Echtzeit und auf Augenhöhe.

Managed Applications

Mit unseren Managed Applications für Atlassian-Tools genießen Sie alle Vorteile von Atlassian Data Center- und Server-Produkten im Rahmen unseres Cloud-Angebots. Also eine konstante und konsequente Kontrolle, Pflege und Optimierung aller Tools und ihres Zusammenspiels. Wir verwalten den gesamten Stack und sorgen dafür, dass alles reibungslos läuft. Und darin sind wir so gut, dass es regelrecht langweilig wird. Bereits über 100 Kunden genießen diese Langeweile. Mehr dazu auf unserer Website.

Lernen Sie uns kennen – und sich vielleicht auch ganz neu!

Digital geht für uns vor allem persönlich. Denn je besser wir uns in unsere Kunden hineinversetzen können, desto besser können wir gemeinsam Ihre Probleme lösen – und damit nicht selten ungeahnte Potenziale entfalten. Wenn Sie also Lust haben, uns, unsere Arbeitsweise und vielleicht auch sich selbst neu kennenzulernen, schauen Sie gerne mal rein. Am liebsten persönlich.

Hier erfahren Sie mehr über uns (kreuzwerker.de) oder können persönlich mit uns in Kontakt treten (servus@kreuzwerker.de).

PS:

Wir suchen Verstärkung in den Bereichen Atlassian, AWS und DevOps. Tolle Technologien, tolles Team: Werden Sie ein Teil des Teams. Jetzt auf unserer Website bewerben.


Referenz und Bildnachweis für das Titelbild auf Pixabay.