Atlassian Cloud Specialized and Atlassian Partner of the Year Award 2021

Team success of kreuzwerker
15.06.2022
Tags

“When it rains it pours” so the saying goes. And in our case, it is meant in an entirely positive way with no question of bad weather at all. On the contrary: kreuzwerker has received two awards from Atlassian. We are very proud of this team success!

Atlassian Partner of the Year 2021 & Cloud Specialized

kreuzwerker became the first Atlassian Solution Partner in the German-speaking region - Germany, Austria and Switzerland (D/A/CH) - to be recognized by Atlassian as “Atlassian Cloud Specialized.” Almost at the same time, we were awarded “Atlassian Partner of the Year 2021” in the category “Customer Experience” at this year’s Atlassian in-house conference team22 in Las Vegas.

Neither came as a complete surprise to us. The requirements for the Atlassian Cloud Specialized Partner award are transparent and customer focus has always been a key factor in the delivery of all our services.

But of course it doesn’t always work out that way. Just like at the Oscars, it’s one thing to make a great film and make it onto the shortlist or get nominated, but to actually be awarded one of the coveted trophies is a major experience. And so we received our award in style a few days after the Grammys in Las Vegas, Nevada at team22.

After what felt like an eternity without attending any major on-site events, it was a very special moment for us to be able to accept these awards in the company of our friends and partners - especially as our partnership with Atlassian is celebrating its 10th anniversary.

We would like to thank all our customers, partners and colleagues who made this possible and have shown us their trust and support on this exciting journey.

Atlassian Cloud Specialized und Atlassian Partner of the Year Award 2021

Teamerfolg der kreuzwerker
15.06.2022
Tags

“When it rains, it pours” heißt es so schön. In unserem Fall ist es ganz und gar positiv gemeint und von schlechtem Wetter soll keine Rede sein. Im Gegenteil: Die kreuzwerker wurden gleich zweifach von Atlassian ausgezeichnet. Auf diesen Teamerfolg sind wir mächtig stolz!

Atlassian Partner of the Year 2021 & Cloud Specialized

Die kreuzwerker wurden als erster Atlassian Solution Partner in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz (D/A/CH) von Atlassian als Atlassian Cloud Specialized ausgezeichnet. Zeitgleich wurden wir bei der diesjährigen Atlassian Hauskonferenz team22 in Las Vegas als Atlassian Partner of the Year 2021 in der Kategorie Customer Experience prämiert.

Völlig überrascht hat uns beides nicht, sind doch die Anforderungen an die Auszeichnung als Atlassian Cloud Specialized Partner transparent. Zudem ist Kundenorientierung seit jeher ein wesentlicher Faktor bei der Erbringung all unserer Dienstleistungen.

Ganz so kalkuliert läuft es dann aber natürlich doch nicht immer, denn wie bei den Oscars ist es das Eine, einen großartigen Film zu drehen und es auf die Shortlist zu schaffen bzw. zur Nominierung zu bringen. Aber tatsächlich mit einer der begehrten Trophäen ausgezeichnet zu werden, ist dann doch ein großes Erlebnis. Und so konnten wir stilecht kurze Tage nach der Verleihung der Grammys überaus passend in Las Vegas, Nevada, unsere Auszeichnung auf der team22 entgegennehmen.

Nach der langen Zeit ohne größere Vor-Ort-Veranstaltungen war es für uns ein ganz besonderer Moment, im Kreise unserer Freund:innen und Partnern diese Auszeichnungen entgegennehmen zu dürfen – zumal unsere Partnerschaft mit Atlassian ihr 10-jähriges Bestehen feiert.

Wir bedanken uns bei all unseren Kund:innen, Partnern und Kolleg:innen, die dies möglich gemacht haben und uns auf dieser spannenden Reise ihr Vertrauen und ihre Unterstützung entgegengebracht haben.