Partners

In our operations bootstrapping and consulting New Relic solutions were often a clear winner - the New Relic Software Analytics Cloud is designed to provide modern DevOps and IT teams with the data and analytics capabilities they need to build and maintain great software at scale. The platform enables access to real-time and historical data across the entire stack — from infrastructure and application to customer experience and business metrics.

DevOps teams need a way to easily see both the entire application architecture, and specific views for the apps they own. Service Maps in New Relic APM is designed to provide a visual representation of the application architecture that can be customized to show only what is relevant to your teams. From our experience we noticed that New Relic's product significantly reduces the effort to identify bottlenecks.

Kreuzwerker became an official New Relic partner in 2016 and since then we are supporting their products on our clients' side. Our service range from consulting, implementation, coaching and support. Feel free to reach out to our consultant for more information.

Partner

In unseren betrieblichen Beratungs- und Bootstrapping-Projekten hat sich die APM Lösung von New Relic oft als klarer Gewinner herausgestellt. Die aktuelle New Relic Software Analytics Cloud wurde von Grund auf für moderne DevOps und IT Teams designed und enthält alle notwendigen Analysewerkzeuge und fantastische Software at-scale zu entwickeln und zu betreiben: die Plattform ermöglicht den Zugang zu historischen und Echtzeitdaten zu Daten aus dem gesamten Stack, von Infrastruktur- und Applikationsdaten bis hin zu Customer-Experience und Geschäftsfall-spezifischen Metriken.

Devops Teams benötigen grundsätzlich einen Weg um Einblicke in die Struktur einer Gesamtarchitektur zu erhalten sowie spezifische Perspektiven auf ihre eigene Software einzunehmen. Service Maps in New Relic APM sind genau für derartige visuelle Repräsentationen entwickelt und können auf die Bedürfnisse der jeweiligen Teams individuell angepasst werden. Unsere Erfahrung zeigen eine deutlich reduzierte Zeitspanne zur Behebung von Bottlenecks durch den Einsatz von New Relic.

kreuzwerker ist seit 2016 offizieller New Relic Partner und wir unterstützen verschiedene Kunden bei der Integration ihrer Plattformen in New Relic. Unsere Serviceangebote umfassen Beratung, Integration und Support.