Partners

As your Atlassian Platinum Solution Partner and Atlassian Training Partner, kreuzwerker will be at your side, with our extensive experience to aid you during the introduction, expansion and maintenance of JIRA, Confluence and Co. In one package you will receive installation files, hosting with AWS support as well as practical coaching for your individual setup. We will further develop and optimize the necessary Atlassian add-ons.

With the help of Atlassian tools, we map out your business processes and individual workflows. The JIRA software in particular is set up to let you adapt to the constantly changing work environments. Tools like Bamboo, Bitbucket, Fisheye and Crucible relieve your team of workloads during development with continuous integration, source code management and review support seamlessly included into the workflow.

We have successfully introduced Atlassian services to IT companies, the automotive and pharma industry, at media houses and publishers as well as companies working with SAP. We are also experienced at conducting security audits for complex process-mapping through JIRA.

A detailed overview of all our services surrounding Atlassian can be found on our summary page of Atlassian Services. We further offer official Atlassian Trainings, the contents and dates of which you can find in our summary of courses.

Atlassian Partner

Atlassian Training Partner

    Our clients include

  • Mobile.de
  • Coca Cola
  • Unfallkrankenhaus
  • BMG
  • MyToys
  • ZDF
  • Bundesnotarkammer
  • Bundes Druckerei
  • D-trust
  • Roche
  • Sea Chefs
  • Cornelsen
  • costa
  • Audi
  • World Of Medicine

Partner

Die kreuzwerker stehen Ihnen als Atlassian Platinum Solution Partner und Atlassian Training Partner mit langjähriger Erfahrung zur Seite, um JIRA, Confluence und Co. einzuführen, zu erweitern und zu warten. Aus einer Hand erhalten Sie von uns die Installation, das Hosting mit AWS-Unterstützung sowie praxisnahe Trainings für Ihr individuelles Setup. Darüber hinaus entwickeln und optimieren wir benötigte Atlassian Add-ons.

Mithilfe der Atlassian-Tools bilden wir Ihre Arbeitsprozesse und individuellen Workflows ab und können insbesondere mit JIRA Software den sich ständig wechselnden Anforderungen einer agilen Arbeitsweise gerecht werden. Tools wie Bamboo, Bitbucket, Fisheye und Crucible entlasten Ihr Team bei Ihrer Entwicklungsarbeit und binden Continuous Integration sowie Source Code Management und Reviewunterstüzung problemlos ein.

Wir haben bereits erfolgreich Atlassian Services in IT-Unternehmen, in der Automobilindustrie, im Pharma-Bereich, bei Medien- und Verlagshäusern sowie bei Unternehmen, die mit SAP als Schnittstelle arbeiten, eingeführt. Des Weiteren sind wir mit Sicherheitsaudits für komplexe Prozessabbildungen über JIRA vertraut.

Eine detaillierte Übersicht unserer Atlassian Dienstleistungen erhalten Sie hier. Zudem bieten wir offizielle Atlassian Schulungen an. Die Inhalte und Termine der einzelnen Kurse finden Sie in unserer Schulungsübersicht.

Atlassian Partner

Atlassian Training Partner

    Einige unserer Kunden

  • Mobile.de
  • Coca Cola
  • Unfallkrankenhaus
  • BMG
  • MyToys
  • ZDF
  • Bundesnotarkammer
  • Bundes Druckerei
  • D-trust
  • Roche
  • Sea Chefs
  • Cornelsen
  • costa
  • Audi
  • World Of Medicine