Yasoon

As a partner of yasoon, the Atlassian experts at kreuzwerker help you with the implementation and configuration of the apps. We know that integrated solutions are often the key to success in companies, as a modern digital workplace must not monolithically consider just one tool. Contact us now!

For more than 10 years, yasoon has been developing apps that cleverly connect products from Microsoft and Atlassian - making digital work processes easier, more productive and more transparent. The Platinum Marketplace Partner yasoon wants to close gaps - both between programs and between the people who use them. That this works is a testament to a deep understanding of the Microsoft and Atlassian worlds. More than 4,000 satisfied customers can attest to this.

Microsoft 365 for Jira

The teamwork app without interruptions: With the yasoon’s Jira Microsoft 365 app, you can smoothly connect Microsoft Outlook, Teams, and To Do with all the Jira tools you need.

Go to the Marketplace

Outlook Calendars for Confluence

Use the power of Microsoft 365 in your Confluence team calendar. Benefit from comprehensive features, including your Jira data in Confluence. Real-time data eliminates the need for synchronization. The smart Confluence calendar for you and your team.

Go to the Marketplace

Other partners

Yasoon

Als Partner von yasoon helfen Ihnen die Atlassian-Expert:innen der kreuzwerker bei der Implementierung und Konfiguration der Apps. Wir wissen, dass integrierte Lösungen in Unternehmen oftmals der Schlüssel zum Erfolg sind, da ein moderner Digital Workplace nicht nur ein einziges Tool berücksichtigen darf. Sprechen Sie uns jetzt an!

Bereits seit mehr als 10 Jahren entwickelt yasoon Apps, die Produkte von Microsoft und Atlassian clever miteinander verbinden – und damit digitale Arbeitsprozesse einfacher, produktiver und transparenter machen. Der Platinum Marketplace Partner yasoon will Lücken schließen – sowohl zwischen Programmen als auch zwischen den Menschen, die sie verwenden. Dass das funktioniert, zeugt von einem tiefen Verständnis der Microsoft- und Atlassian-Welten. Mehr als 4.000 zufriedene Kunden können dies bestätigen.

Microsoft 365 for Jira

Die App für Teamwork ohne Unterbrechungen: Mit der App Microsoft 365 for Jira von yasoon können Sie Microsoft Outlook, Teams und To Do mit Jira verbinden und reibungslos mit den Tools arbeiten, die Sie brauchen.

Zum Marketplace

Outlook Calendars for Confluence

Nutzen Sie die Leistung von Microsoft 365 in Ihrem Confluence-Teamkalender. Profitieren Sie von den umfassenden Features einschließlich Ihrer Jira-Daten in Confluence. Echtzeit-Daten machen eine Synchronisation überflüssig. Der smarte Confluence-Kalender für Sie und Ihr Team.

Zum Marketplace

Weitere Partner