Railsware

Railsware is a product studio and Atlassian Gold Marketplace Partner. Since 2007, they have shaped their craft in product management, engineering, design, and marketing. Now, they’re applying this craft when consulting clients and building our own solutions. Railsware created their first products as inner tools and today more than 1 million users choose Railsware software for their daily operations. Check out our Smart Checklist for Jira app that is trusted by over 6000 teams and companies worldwide and recommended by 200+ Atlassian Solution Partners.

As an Atlassian Platinum Solution Partner, kreuzwerker is an official Partner of Railsware. Please reach out to us if you have any questions regarding Smart Checklist for Jira or simply need a license for the App: atlassian@kreuzwerker.de.

Smart Checklist for Jira

Smart Checklist for Jira

Smart Checklist for Jira is the best choice for teams to create QA, Acceptance Criteria and DoD checklists, manage big recurring ToDo lists, Service Desk tickets, and more! Powered by Markdown full-screen editor, it enables the creation of large checklists with rich formatting. Offering advanced Template editing features, it saves time while working on repeatable tasks and processes. Available on Cloud, Server, and Data Center instances - Smart Checklist makes a perfect fit for all: from SMBs to large Enterprises.

Other partners

Railsware

Railsware ist ein Produktstudio und Atlassian Gold Marketplace Partner. Seit 2007 haben sie ihr Handwerk in den Bereichen Produktmanagement, Technik, Design und Marketing entwickelt. Jetzt wenden sie dieses Handwerk bei der Beratung von Kunden und der Entwicklung eigener Lösungen an. Railsware hat seine ersten Produkte als interne Tools entwickelt und heute entscheiden sich mehr als 1 Million Nutzer für Railsware Software für ihre täglichen Aufgaben. Schauen Sie sich unsere Smart Checklist for Jira App an, der über 6000 Teams und Unternehmen weltweit vertrauen und die von über 200 Atlassian Solution Partnern empfohlen wird.

Als Atlassian Platinum Solution Partner sind die kreuzwerker ein offizieller Partner von Railsware. Bitte sprechen Sie uns an, wenn Sie Fragen zu Smart Checklist for Jira haben oder einfach eine Lizenz für die App benötigen: atlassian@kreuzwerker.de.

Smart Checklist for Jira

Smart Checklist for Jira

Smart Checklist for Jira ist die beste Wahl für Teams, um QA-, Abnahmekriterien- und DoD-Checklisten zu erstellen, große wiederkehrende ToDo-Listen sowie Service Desk-Tickets und vieles mehr zu verwalten! Der Markdown-Vollbild-Editor ermöglicht die Erstellung großer Checklisten mit umfangreicher Formatierung. Mit seinen erweiterten Funktionen zur Bearbeitung von Vorlagen spart die App Zeit bei der Arbeit an wiederkehrenden Aufgaben und Prozessen. Smart Checklist ist für Cloud-, Server- und Data Center verfügbar und eignet sich perfekt für alle: von KMUs bis hin zu großen Unternehmen.

Weitere Partner