Old Street Solutions

Old Street Solutions is an Atlassian Platinum Top Vendor that makes software to simplify Atlassian’s powerful platforms. Old Street aims to empower all Jira and Confluence users, from programmers to business users to beginners, to create and collaborate more easily, and manage projects with more competence. Old Street’s apps are about eliminating barriers and bureaucracy so that everyone can be more useful to their teams.

Its flagship app: Custom Charts for Jira, was the fastest-growing paid app in the Atlassian Marketplace (2020).

Company Apps:

Custom Charts for Jira and Confluence

Custom Charts for Jira and Confluence give everybody the power to produce their own reports and dashboards, not just the programmers. These apps let users build reports that are clearer, more dynamic, and more targeted than those that come out of the box. And they allow you to do that with fillable fields, checkboxes, drag and drop, and absolutely no coding.

External Share for Jira and Confluence

External Share for Jira and Confluence enables you to outsource work and collaborate on documents with partners, customers, and contractors without buying them a Jira or Confluence license. These apps give external users temporary access to a live Jira issue or Confluence page via a unique URL, with time limits, passwords, and easy-to-specify permissions dictating what data they see.

Other partners

Old Street Solutions

Old Street Solutions ist ein Atlassian-Platinum-Topseller, der Anwendungen zur vereinfachten Benutzung der leistungsstarken Atlassian-Plattformen herstellt. Diese sind für alle Jira- und Confluence-Benutzerinnen – von Programmiererinnen über Business-Anwenderinnen bis hin zu Anfängerinnen – gedacht und ermöglichen es, unkomplizierter zu entwickeln und zusammenzuarbeiten und Projekte kompetenter zu verwalten. Die Apps von Old Street wurden entwickelt, um Barrieren und Bürokratie abzubauen, damit jeder Einzelne besser im Team arbeiten kann.

Flaggschiff-App: Custom Charts für Jira: 2020 erfolgreichste Bezahl-App im Atlassian Marketplace

Firmen-Apps:

Custom Charts for Jira and Confluence

Custom Charts für Jira und Confluence ermöglicht es jedem’r Benutzer’in (nicht nur Programmierer’innen), eigene Berichte und Dashboards zu erstellen. Diese sind übersichtlicher, dynamischer und aussagekräftiger als die mitgelieferten Standard-Apps. Und zwar ganz ohne Programmierung – mit Eingabefeldern, Kontrollkästchen sowie Drag & Drop.

External Share for Jira and Confluence

Mit External Share für Jira und Confluence können Sie Arbeit auslagern und gemeinsam mit Partner’innen, Kund’innen und Auftragnehmer’innen an Dokumenten arbeiten, ohne dass diese eine Jira- oder Confluence-Lizenz erwerben müssen. Dabei wird externen Anwender’innen über eine URL temporärer Zugriff auf ein aktuelles Jira-Problem oder eine Confluence-Seite gewährt. Mit Zeitlimits, Passwörtern und einfach festzulegenden Berechtigungen können Sie bestimmen, welche Daten Sie freigeben.

Weitere Partner