Appfire

Appfire is a global authority in the Atlassian ecosystem. Their eight categories of popular solutions help teams with Product Portfolio Management, IT Service Management, Agile, and more. Appfire has the largest portfolio of apps on the Atlassian Marketplace, with 200,000 active installations worldwide. Learn more at appfire.com.

As an Atlassian Platinum Solution Partner, kreuzwerker is also an Appfire partner. Contact us if you have any questions about the many Appfire extensions from the Atlassian Marketplace. Or if you simply want to purchase product licenses.

Agile

Unleash the full power of your agile team with enhanced Scrum, Kanban, and SAFe methodologies. Use Agile Poker for Jira to gain accurate and convenient backlog estimations for Scrum Teams. With Whiteboards for Jira, teams can collaborate and visualize their work on virtual boards — all while working directly on Jira issues.

IT Service Management

Enable your service team to enhance, track, support, and measure IT service delivery. Appfire’s ITSM apps provide service teams with out-of-the-box solutions to spend less time on administrative and repetitive tasks and more time helping customers.

Project Portfolio Management

Gain actionable visibility into your team’s project operations and resource management. BigPicture for Jira empowers teams to take their Project and Product Portfolio Management to the next level and drive organization-wide agile transformation.

Learn more about Appfire’s other solutions for Workflow & Automation, Business Intelligence & Reporting, Administrative Tools, Developer Tools, and Publishing.

Other partners

Appfire

Appfire ist sprichwörtlich eine globale Autorität im Atlassian Ökosystem. Die acht Kategorien beliebter Lösungen helfen Teams beim Produktportfolio Management, IT-Service-Management, Agile und mehr. Mit 200.000 aktiven Installationen weltweit verfügt Appfire über das größte Portfolio an Anwendungen auf dem Atlassian Marketplace. Erfahren Sie mehr unter appfire.com.

Als Atlassian Platinum Solution Partner sind die kreuzwerker auch Partner von Appfire. Sprechen Sie uns an, wenn Sie Fragen zu den zahlreichen Appfire-Erweiterungen vom Atlassian Marketplace haben. Oder einfach nur Lizenzen für die Produkte erwerben möchten.

Agil

Entfesseln Sie die volle Kraft Ihres agilen Teams mit erweiterten Scrum-, Kanban- und SaFe-Methoden. Verwenden Sie Agile Poker for Jira, um genaue und praktische Backlog-Schätzungen für Scrum-Teams zu erhalten. Mit Whiteboards für Jira können Teams effektiv zusammenarbeiten, indem sie ihre Tasks auf virtuellen Boards visualisieren – und das alles, während sie direkt an Jira-Issues arbeiten.

IT-Service-Management

Ermöglichen Sie Ihrem Serviceteam, die Bereitstellung von IT-Services zu verbessern, zu verfolgen, zu unterstützen und mit Echtzeitdaten zu messen. Appfiress ITSM apps für Jira Service Management bieten Support- und Serviceteams sofort einsatzbereite Lösungen, damit sie weniger Zeit und Ressourcen mit administrativen und sich wiederholenden Aufgaben vergeuden und mehr Zeit für die Betreuung interner wie externer Kunden haben.

Projektportfolio-Management

Verschaffen Sie sich einen Überblick über die Projektabläufe und das Ressourcenmanagement Ihres Teams. BigPicture für Jira befähigt Teams, ihr Projekt- und Produktportfolio-Management auf die nächste Stufe zu heben und die unternehmensweite agile Transformation voranzutreiben.

Erfahren Sie jetzt mehr über Appfire Lösungen für Workflow & Automatisierung, Business Intelligence & Reporting, Verwaltungstools, Entwicklertools und Publishing.

Weitere Partner