ALM Works

ALM Works empowers project managers with visibility and control. The company’s flagship product – Structure for Jira – is a project portfolio management solution for Atlassian customers, currently used by organisations such as Apple, Daimler, NASA, Netflix, and Visa. ALM Works became part of Tempo Software, Inc. in December 2021.

kreuzwerker is an official partner of ALM Works. We are your experts if it comes to introducing and configuring not only the app(s), but to help you implement a suitable project portfolio management solution for companies of any size. Learn more and contact us now!.

Products

Structure - Project Management at Scale

Structure for Jira helps Atlassian’s largest customers visualize, track and manage progress across Jira projects and teams. It does this with adaptable, user-defined, issue hierarchies presented in a familiar spreadsheet-like view of Jira issues.

Structure.Gantt - Planning at Scale

Structure.Gantt, is ALM Works’ popular Structure extension that enables you to display Jira project data in familiar Gantt charts so you can instantly visualize issue dependencies, timelines, and resource allocation on a global scale. Structure.Gantt blends the visualization power of Gantt charts with the agility of Jira. (Structure.Gantt requires Structure 6.4.x or later)

Other partners

ALM Works

ALM Works verschafft Projektmanager:innen Transparenz und Kontrolle. Das Flagship-Produkt des App-Herstellers vom Atlassian Marketplace – Structure for Jira – ist eine Projektportfolio-Management-Lösung für Atlassian-Kund:innen, die derzeit von Unternehmen wie Apple, Daimler, NASA, Netflix und Visa eingesetzt wird. ALM Works wurde im Dezember 2021 Teil von Tempo Software, Inc..

kreuzwerker ist offizieller Partner von ALM Works. Wir sind Ihre Expert:innen, wenn es nicht nur darum geht, die App(s) einzuführen und zu konfigurieren, sondern wir Ihnen bei der Implementierung einer geeigneten Projektportfolio-Management-Lösung helfen können. Erfahren Sie mehr und kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt!

Produkte

Structure – Project Management at Scale

Structure for Jira hilft den größten Kunden von Atlassian, den Fortschritt von Jira-Projekten und -Teams zu visualisieren, zu verfolgen und zu verwalten. Dies geschieht mit anpassbaren, benutzerdefinierten Issue-Hierarchien, die in einer vertrauten, tabellenähnlichen Ansicht abgebildet werden.

Structure.Gantt – Planung in großem Maßstab

Structure.Gantt ist eine beliebte Erweiterung von ALM Works, mit der Sie Jira-Projektdaten in vertrauten Gantt-Diagrammen anzeigen können, sodass Sie Issue-Abhängigkeiten, Zeitpläne und Ressourcenzuweisungen auf globaler Ebene sofort visualisieren können. Structure.Gantt verbindet die Visualisierungsmöglichkeiten von Gantt-Diagrammen mit der Agilität von Jira. (Structure.Gantt erfordert Structure 6.4.x oder höher)

Weitere Partner